If you need assistance, please call 802-735-2167

  • Our Team

    Featured Agents

    Brian Armstrong

    802-488-3494
    802-598-3190
    brian@strongwillvt.com

    Brian Armstrong, Co-founder and Principal Broker of KW Vermont, Brian has been in the real estate business close to 20 years. As co-founder and former Team Leader of Vermont’s first and only Keller Williams Realty office, KW Vermont, Brian helped assemble a team of close to 75 agents in less than four years. KW Vermont Properties now consistently ranks as one of the top companies in Vermont both for volume and units closed. Prior to co-founding Vermont’s first Keller Williams Realty, Brian led a 10 office REALOGY franchise where he hired over two-thirds of the company’s agents and half their top producers. Under Brian’s leadership, the company consistently ranked among the top three real estate companies within in the state and the top three in the entire central New England Region for Century 21. Brian launched his real estate career as a mortgage loan officer, closing just under 200 loans in his record year. When Brian left mortgage loan origination, it took his fellow loan officers over two months to surpass his volume. In addition to his role as Principal Broker of KW Vermont and with the Lora Wilson team, Brian and his wife of fifteen plus years own and manage over $2 million of rental properties, consisting of 23 rental units in the greater Burlington, VT area.

    Cole Elwood

    802-782-3490
    cole@strongwillvt.com

    Growing up in northern Vermont and working for my families construction business were two major factors that led me to a career in Real Estate. Surrounding myself with talented professionals has ensured a high standard of success and customer service.

    Josh Mossey

    Realtor

    802-782-5493
    josh@strongwillvt.com

    Michelle Peters

    Realtor

    802-316-2992
    michelle@lorawilson.com

    Operations / Administrative
    Chris Cropped.jpg

    Christine Elwood
    Director of Operations / Fulfillment
    chris@strongwillvt.com
    802-488-3444
    Jeremy Cropped.jpg

    Jeremy Elwood
    Foreclosure / Listing Assistant
    jeremy@strongwillvt.com
    11693820_136435393355066_5541395344598274156_n.jpg

    Charles Revillas
    Marketing Assistant
    charles@strongwillvt.com